We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Paradise Beach Hotel
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in West Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We stayed in one of their suites. Front desk is very attentive to customers need's. Housekeeping is done daily and they do a very good job. The security on this resort is excellent and we just had a blast staying here. The restaurant serves good food and the property is well kept. At night be ready to see crabs running around the property. Sat is party night and there is a lot to do on west bay. For those seeking a club scene you must find your way to west end. Overall, it is a good property, well managed, good courteous staff's and restaurant on site. I will definitely return and stay here when in Roatan.

Room Tip: Their suites have large balcony. Nice balcony for hanging out and relaxing without getting sun burne...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sureshmv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Sureshmv:
Thanks for all your good comments, we are very pleased to know that our guests are happy with our service, we hope to see you again so that you can enjoy this wonderful paradise.

We will be waiting for you with open arms

Best regards;
Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (699)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 699 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

My husband and I had a wonderful week at Paradise Resort. The resort is beautiful, clean and well maintained. The staff is amazing, always kind and helpful. The security at the resort and throughout West Bay allowed me to feel safe during my stay. We will be back!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Jennifer :
The Paradise Family thanks you for your comment, we are happy that he spent a day with us in our facilities. We want you and your family to stay with us next time. We will be waiting for you with open arms.
Best Regards,
Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Had a great experience here, was low season for guests and felt really taken care of by an attentive staff, great food at the casual dining restaurants and thought the food was an excellent value, esp. the lobsters! special thanks to Danny Boy at the restaurant and Ayfoss Navares, PR Manager who let me borrow her computer to post dive pix from my camera...

Room Tip: I'd heard tower rooms were better than the villas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lindylax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Lindylax:

It’s always a pleasure to read such positive reviews and to know that all the energy and hard work is well worth the effort.

The Family Paradise thanks you for your comment. We hope to continue being part of your trip every time you come to Roatan.

We are happy that you have enjoyed and remember that the whole Paradise Family reminds you with much affection


Best Regards,
Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We stayed on the other end of the island, but after coming here for the day we were very tempted to move! A taxi driver referred us to come here for the day. So you go to bar and pay $20 for arm band and you can have access to their beautiful pool, beach, showers, restaurant, security and bar!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelinglight83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Customer:
The Paradise Family thanks you for your comment, we are happy that he spent a day with us in our facilities. We want you and your family to stay with us next time. We will be waiting for you with open arms.
Best Regards,
Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Stopped by on a cruise in January. Had to come back. Great place to stay. Very spacious room with breakfast included Especially loved the off season. Only improvement would be to have wifi in the rooms.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Laura H:
It’s always a pleasure to read such positive reviews and to know that all the energy and hard work is well worth the effort.

The Family Paradise thanks you for your comment. We hope to continue being part of your trip every time you come to Roatan.

We are happy that you have enjoyed and remember that the whole Paradise Family reminds you with much affection


Best Regards,
Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Bay
0.3 km away
Grand Roatan Caribbean Resort
3.7 km away
The Beach House
The Beach House
#4 of 9 in West End
272 reviews
0.2 km away
West Bay Lodge and Spa
West Bay Lodge and Spa
#3 of 14 in West Bay
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Cocolobo
Cocolobo
#3 of 9 in West End
604 reviews
0.1 km away
Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort
19.7 km away
Fantasy Island Beach Resort
Fantasy Island Beach Resort
#5 of 5 in French Harbour
867 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Beach Hotel

Address: West Bay Beach, West Bay, Roatan IB3100, Honduras
Phone Number:
Region: Honduras > Bay Islands > Roatan > West Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in West Bay
#2 Luxury Hotel in West Bay
#3 On the Beach Hotel in West Bay
#4 Family Hotel in West Bay
Price Range: $190 - $435 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Paradise Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in tropical gardens, the newly renovated Paradise Beach Hotel with direct access to the renowned West Bay Beach and only steps away from turquoise waters and world famous coral reef is a great family destination. With four restaurants, two swimming pools, fully equipped dive center and Gym, Paradise Beach Hotel has something for everyone. Roatan as a destination is renowned for its Dolphin attractions, world Class Golf Course, numerous outdoor activities and its close proximity to the USA with direct flight from Atlanta, Dallas, Houston, Miami and El Salvador. Come and join us for one of the most beautiful sunsets in the Caribbean. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Booking.com so you can book your Paradise Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradise Beach Club Hotel West Bay
Paradise Beach Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing