We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Island Pearl(West Bay)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,299)
Filter reviews
2,299 results
Traveller rating
1,590
535
129
27
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,590
535
129
27
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalapa barswiss chocolatesteve mcqueeninternational buffetwest endfull kitchenthrough vrbofishthe general manageractivities directorwater taxithe security guarddive shopwasher and dryerbedroom villaall inclusive packagemain building
Filter
Updating list...
302 - 307 of 2,299 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2017

We recently returned from a extended stay at Infinitybay. This remains the best hotel on the island. One can not find another hotel on the island that can meet all your needs. The condos are large, modern, and clean. Just outside your door is a large beautiful pool, and only steps away from the beach that offers the best snorkeling and diving anywhere. But what keeps us coming back year after year is the awesome staff!! And great management! You will not be disappointed. This indeed IS our second home!

Room Tip: Even the furthest room from the ocean is only a matter of just steps to the beach.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank rachelwaterfordwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

We traveled with our two children and we couldn't have chosen a better resort. The resort is amazing and the beach is THE best in the area. You can snorkel right there (we saw turtles and all kinds of fish). The room was clean (we had a two bedroom suite), big and modern. We had a full kitchen, free wifi and a separate living/dining area. The staff is so kind, friendly and always trying to help out.

I wouldn't recommend the all inclusive package (there are many great places to eat on the beach/close by) but the breakfast buffet is a must. The food is fresh and the staff is great. Please note they don't have a separate restaurant at this resort. The breakfast buffet is in the main building and then you have the beach/palapa bar. That's it.

If you are a diver don't use the resort's dive shop. Walk down the beach and go to Hammerhead Scuba Diving Center. They are fantastic.

Final note, bring bug spray and anti-itching cream. I got bitten by either mosquitoes or sand flies and had I not have anti-itching lotion with me I would have been miserable.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank migtk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

This was our third time staying at Infinity Bay and we'll definitely go back. The staff is top notch and very warm and friendly. Had an issue with the a/c one night and they were quick to respond and fixed it right away. Just can not say enough about Infinity Bay.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

This was, by all means, a wonderful experience for us. The hotel is very nice and within a few meters away from a magnificent beach, excellent for snorkeling. Hotel is well maintained, even during peak seasson you see them working on the gardens, the pool, etc. (went 4/02 - 4/08). The pool area is quite large and nice. And the buffet at the main restaurant was good too, loved the pizza at Palapa bar. FYI- there are lots of places to eat around the hotel (all within walking distance). The staff is well above standards so helpful and friendly from the reception area all the way to the security guards at the beach. Our room was beautiful, very spacious, clean and well equipped. As an Expedia Silver+ member we received a complimentary bottle of wine, two cocktail drinks and a free water taxi ride. I would come back without a doubt!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Welfo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

This was mine and my husband's second time back to this resort with my family and friends and we thoroughly enjoyed it (again). The location is perfect, right at the tip of the island, with great snorkelling right out front and crystal clear blue water. The beach is great- no rocks, smooth sand, long enough to go for a good walk, not too many vendors. The food is great, with a different theme at the buffet every night. Didn't have any issues with any of the staff members- everyone is so friendly and welcoming from beginning to end... we can't wait to go back and see Reina, Ziggy, Steve, Swiss, and Harris down at the beach bar and Juan the security guard. We feel like we've come back home having made friendships with these people. They are such a hard-working and dedicated group of people... Juan even helped us to pull a prank on one of the birthday girls in our group- so priceless! Rick clearly does a great job managing this resort and always makes sure that we are fully satisfied. The resort itself is beautiful and very well-kept. If I had any complaints, it would just be that the toilet paper could be a little less rough (lol) and that there could be an extra blanket in the room. Other than that, this resort is near perfection. We can't wait to return!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Chelsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews