We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$319
US$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$223
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chambre D' Hote(Saidia)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Raid Oriental(Berkane)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Oujda(Oujda)
US$56
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,439)
Filter reviews
1,439 results
Traveller rating
548
431
261
93
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
431
261
93
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamrecommend this hotelnice hoteljapanese restaurantsee you soonmain buffetsushiother handsummer holidaysun umbrellasneeds improvementnew friendsfamilies with kidshotel includingbeach sidebeautiful beachmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,439 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

I was at the Iberostar Saidia from the 1st of July until de 8th of July 2017 and it was a very good experience. The relation price quality is very good. The Animation Team is fabulous, really amazing. We traveled with a child with a disability, and all the crew was very helpful, dedicated and loving, they made everything possible in order for us to feel integrated and appreciated. As a suggestion: The cleaning of the bedrooms could be improved. The buffet could include a healthier option.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank isabelmagostinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Isabel,

We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Saidia is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

Yours Faithfully

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saidia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Nothing to add or comment on since everything is great from the staff, the service, the food, the rooms, the swimming pool, the amazing sight (sun set) etc. All you can need to have a jubilant and an enjoyable vacation is available in Iberostar hotel.
Thanks a bunch every one.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dream_Big2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We want first of all that you know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Saidia and we want to thank you for choosing Tripadvisor as your method for sharing your experience with others.

Our staff will be particularly pleased by your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable, but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our passionately prepared gastronomy have left a wonderful impression on you.

Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

Yours Faithfully,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saidia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

I have been in a lot of hotels for the past 6 moths but one that shall never be forgotten! It is iberostar saidia hotel for sure ! .eventually,I arrived at Saidia Hotel last month with my family .We all fall in love with the surrounding:including the beach ,pool,restaurant and so on...eventually,the people over there are just amazing and helpful...
I appreciate all their efforts to the make Iberostar hotel number one in Morocco.
I want to thank personally mouhcine El ferri
who was in great help to my familly...Thanks to him and the workers we had a great service back there...
Thank you Iberostar Saidia...
See you soon

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nouri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Dear Nouri,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at IBEROSTAR Saidia.

It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well thought-out holiday concept. Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a particularly pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.

We therefore find it wonderful that our hospitality was so well received by you and that you have written so pleasantly about it.

Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saidia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Very good value for the money! Nice staff, comfortable hotel and delicious food!
The hotel facilities are very good and its location is perfect.
Very secure to travel with kids.
We will come again for sure.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank sdiaschaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Saidia for your recent holiday to Morocco and also for making the effort to share your opinion with us and the community of Tripadvisor.

Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests a feeling of staying at another home from home. Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service as well as our hotels extensive facilities provides a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

It is nice to know that we managed to achieve this and that you have published this complimentary review on our behalf. Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saidia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Very nice hotel and pleasure staff still keeps smiling. Fantastic animators with rich and funny animation programs and evening dance show. Hotel is clean and rooms are large. Meals are tasteful. I recommend Maroccan and Japanese restaurant. There is pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality Manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Jana,

We are grateful to you for choosing IBEROSTAR Founty Beach for your recent holiday and for sharing the experience you had with us.

Your enthusiastic comments about many the prime pillars that we set in place many years ago to guarantee fabulous holidays for our guests are great to receive. Great locations, professional staff, cleanliness of our hotel and excellent standards of gastronomy are very important elements of our company and reading that you found them to your liking is brilliant news.

It is amazing to read that you have returned home with a sense of satisfaction and we look forward to doing the same again for you in the future.

Once again, we are truly grateful for this complimentary review of your time in our hospitality.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager

IBEROSTAR Founty Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews