We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$207
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$182
US$163
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Chambre D' Hote(Saidia)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Raid Oriental(Berkane)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Oujda(Oujda)
US$67
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,437)
Filter reviews
1,437 results
Traveller rating
547
430
261
93
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
430
261
93
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamrecommend this hotelnice hoteljapanese restaurantsee you soonmain buffetsushiother handsummer holidaysun umbrellasneeds improvementnew friendsfamilies with kidshotel includingbeach sidebeautiful beachmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,437 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017

I went to Iberostar Saidia with my family last September. The staff is extremely friendly, the beach and water temperature is great, and the food - even though not outstanding - is very reasonable, the night shows are well produced and performed. There are not many cities around to visit (only a small marina), but there are several tours that you can book. Overall is a great value for money.

Room Tip: Best views are to the swimming pool or the ocean
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank João C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Guest,

It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent vacation with us at IBEROSTAR Saida and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and the travelers.

The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service, the beauty and comfort of our hotel and our gastronomy is of great importance to us.

It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be nice to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Just home after spending a fantastic week at Iberostar saidia. On arrival we had a slight misunderstanding in room type booked. Mr Achraf the general manager was excellent,
Sorted it very quickly and ensure the rest of the week went without a hitch. The facilities are huge, staff always on hand to help, food can be improved though. Thank you Achraf and your staff for making our week enjoyable.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Milán S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Milan,

We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Saida is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

Yours sincerely,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

I stayed in IBEROSTAR SAIDIA for 1 week, and I had a wonderful and fantastic Time. The Hotel is far from the best resort in the world, and there some improvements and tweaks to be made. The cleanliness of the rooms, the food, the infrastructures, etc. But apart from that, the animation is excellent. A big Thank you to Animation Team and the Shows Team, specifically to Lucas Machado and Isabelle Costa.They are Wonderful people and the best dancers. I can't end this review without expressing my gratitude to the Supervisor Rachid Gareh. He was very professional and always helped in best way possible. Loved them all. Thank You, António Almeida

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank António P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Antonio,

We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Saida and want to thank you for sharing with us.

Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will of course take note of your valuable feedback, and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Best attribute of the hotel is the entertainment staff they are absolutely wonderful and make you feel very welcome,food is not too bad as we are in a muslem country ,the hotel grounds are well cared for and mostly clean,the rooms on the other hand are not too clean for a 5 star hotel,the pool area could also be much cleaner other wise i enjoyed my stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Paulo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Paulo,

Thank you for choosing our hotel IBEROSTAR Saida for your recent holiday and we are very grateful to you for sending us your feedback.

We were very surprised to read your comments on cleanliness, with thorough cleaning being an absolute must for IBEROSTAR we follow very strict protocols to guarantee satisfying results regarding hygiene and cleanliness. For future occasions we strongly encourage you to contact a member of our staff in the event of finding any failure in this area. It is of prime importance for us to provide total confidence as far as cleanliness is concerned and we will always be more than happy to rectify any situation which is not in accordance with our established high standards. We regret any inconvenience that this has caused you.

On the other hand we thank you for your comments concerning our entertainment team, we shall pass on your kind words and we know that they will be delighted to know that their efforts have been recognized as they work very hard to make sure that our guests have the best holiday possible. Also we appreciate your opinion on the hotel grounds. At IBEROSTAR one of our main intentions is that our guests are comfortable and relaxed in elegant surroundings. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed these aspects.

We hope that you had a pleasant journey home and that we see you again soon in one of our IBEROSTAR hotels.

Yours sincerely,
Quality manager
IBEROSTAR Saida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We spend our vacation in Iberostar Saidia the second year and for sure we enjoyed everything there... the sea, the food, the attitude... and the best animation team and the staff! So we were lucky and felt happy and nothing could spoil our stay! I highly recommend Iberostar in Saidia for family holidays and, of course, for families with kids of all ages!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dariatikhaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear guest,

It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent vacation with us at IBEROSTAR Saidia and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it.

The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service, the beauty and comfort of our hotel and our excellent gastronomy is of great importance to us.

It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be nice to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager

IBEROSTAR Saidia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews