We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Beach and Very nice people!”
Review of Iberostar Saidia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Iberostar Saidia
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Saidia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Beautiful place, just around a long beach side. Different food restaurants and two big pools. A special time when we arrived with the music group and with the Management team : Mr Rachid and Mr Achraf. They received us in a very good way. we had our rooms in time and everything was great. I loved the atmosphere and the ambiance with the entertainement team and specially with Soufian. we want to see some improvements in the decoration of lobby. also about the restaurants there is a lot of things needs to be fixed. tables and seats are too old also the seats on the beach side needs to be changed. About all, Im very satisfacted about the experience, wish i can go there next summer again. Thank you one by one in the staff for being so nice and kind. Kiss
Rocio de Villanova / Spain

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rocio d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Rocio,

It has been an absolute pleasure to read this great review of your recent stay with us at IBEROSTAR Saida and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us.

We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfill all their wishes as much as possible for a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.

It is nice to know that you felt so comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

Yours sincerely,


Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,389)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,389 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017

Hotel good, but the dancing entertainment team put this hotel on the map! In particular Nicole, the girl from Scotland, really stood out with her abundance of ENERGY on stage and the passion she puts into her dancing. Her timing and rhythm are impeccable! You can really tell she loves what she does and that’s great to watch as a guest. She always put a big smile on my face every time I watched her perform! I really loved her Bollywood show and thought she was first class in the Brazil show.

I would not have enjoyed my stay as much had it not been for the phenomenal dancing entertainment team. There was so much variety in the shows and different dancing styles that I couldn’t take my eyes off them, especially Nicole obviously! I would book this hotel next year if I knew Nicole was dancing again she was honestly that good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nicholas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Nicholas,

Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Saida. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a good all-round experience.

Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

Yours sincerely,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saida.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

I went to Iberostar Saidia with my family last September. The staff is extremely friendly, the beach and water temperature is great, and the food - even though not outstanding - is very reasonable, the night shows are well produced and performed. There are not many cities around to visit (only a small marina), but there are several tours that you can book. Overall is a great value for money.

Room Tip: Best views are to the swimming pool or the ocean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank João C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Guest,

It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent vacation with us at IBEROSTAR Saida and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and the travelers.

The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service, the beauty and comfort of our hotel and our gastronomy is of great importance to us.

It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be nice to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Just home after spending a fantastic week at Iberostar saidia. On arrival we had a slight misunderstanding in room type booked. Mr Achraf the general manager was excellent,
Sorted it very quickly and ensure the rest of the week went without a hitch. The facilities are huge, staff always on hand to help, food can be improved though. Thank you Achraf and your staff for making our week enjoyable.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Milán S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Milan,

We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Saida is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

Yours sincerely,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

I stayed in IBEROSTAR SAIDIA for 1 week, and I had a wonderful and fantastic Time. The Hotel is far from the best resort in the world, and there some improvements and tweaks to be made. The cleanliness of the rooms, the food, the infrastructures, etc. But apart from that, the animation is excellent. A big Thank you to Animation Team and the Shows Team, specifically to Lucas Machado and Isabelle Costa.They are Wonderful people and the best dancers. I can't end this review without expressing my gratitude to the Supervisor Rachid Gareh. He was very professional and always helped in best way possible. Loved them all. Thank You, António Almeida

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank António P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Antonio,

We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Saida and want to thank you for sharing with us.

Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will of course take note of your valuable feedback, and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saidia
0.7 km away
Be Live Collection Saidia
2.2 km away
Melia Saidia Beach
Melia Saidia Beach
#4 of 5 in Saidia
81 reviews
35.7 km away
Raid Oriental
Raid Oriental
#1 of 2 in Berkane
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Relax Oujda
Relax Oujda
#4 of 7 in Oujda
36 reviews
0 km away
Sun Beach Med
Sun Beach Med
#3 of 3 in Saidia
2 reviews
0 km away
Chambre D' Hote
Chambre D' Hote
#1 of 3 in Saidia
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Saidia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Saidia

Address: Med Azur S.A. BP 331 | Station Balneaire Saidia, Saidia 60600, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Oriental Region > Saidia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Saidia
Price Range: $145 - $352 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Iberostar Saidia 5*
Number of rooms: 484
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The IBEROSTAR Saidia hotel is a 5-star hotel located on the seafront at Saidia, Morocco, offering pleasant and exotic experiences at every moment. The wide range of services and facilities of the Saidia hotel is one of its main attractions. The hotel features direct beach access, a SPA Sensations to take good care of yourself, an All Inclusive accommodation option, free premium Wi-Fi, Miniclub (ages 4 to 7), Maxiclub (ages 8 to 12), and Teenieclub (ages 13 to 17), heated pool and four outdoor pools, fitness room, water sports, meeting rooms, professional shows, children's park, four restaurants serving Moroccan and international cuisine, six bars... The 485 rooms and suites of this hotel in Saidia are synonymous with rest, a cosy atmosphere and high-quality services. It's an ideal hotel to discover everything that the city known as the Blue Pearl of the Mediterranean has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Iberostar Saidia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Saidia Hotel Saidia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing