We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$319
US$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$225
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Chambre D' Hote(Saidia)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,439)
Filter reviews
1,439 results
Traveller rating
548
431
261
93
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
431
261
93
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamrecommend this hotelnice hoteljapanese restaurantsee you soonmain buffetsushiother handsummer holidaysun umbrellasneeds improvementnew friendsfamilies with kidshotel includingbeach sidebeautiful beachmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,439 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Beautiful place, just around a long beach side. Different food restaurants and two big pools. A special time when we arrived with the music group and with the Management team : Mr Rachid and Mr Achraf. They received us in a very good way. we had our rooms in time and everything was great. I loved the atmosphere and the ambiance with the entertainement team and specially with Soufian. we want to see some improvements in the decoration of lobby. also about the restaurants there is a lot of things needs to be fixed. tables and seats are too old also the seats on the beach side needs to be changed. About all, Im very satisfacted about the experience, wish i can go there next summer again. Thank you one by one in the staff for being so nice and kind. Kiss
Rocio de Villanova / Spain

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rocio d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Rocio,

It has been an absolute pleasure to read this great review of your recent stay with us at IBEROSTAR Saida and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us.

We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfill all their wishes as much as possible for a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.

It is nice to know that you felt so comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

Yours sincerely,


Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Hotel good, but the dancing entertainment team put this hotel on the map! In particular Nicole, the girl from Scotland, really stood out with her abundance of ENERGY on stage and the passion she puts into her dancing. Her timing and rhythm are impeccable! You can really tell she loves what she does and that’s great to watch as a guest. She always put a big smile on my face every time I watched her perform! I really loved her Bollywood show and thought she was first class in the Brazil show.

I would not have enjoyed my stay as much had it not been for the phenomenal dancing entertainment team. There was so much variety in the shows and different dancing styles that I couldn’t take my eyes off them, especially Nicole obviously! I would book this hotel next year if I knew Nicole was dancing again she was honestly that good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Nicholas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Nicholas,

Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Saida. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a good all-round experience.

Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

Yours sincerely,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saida.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

I went to Iberostar Saidia with my family last September. The staff is extremely friendly, the beach and water temperature is great, and the food - even though not outstanding - is very reasonable, the night shows are well produced and performed. There are not many cities around to visit (only a small marina), but there are several tours that you can book. Overall is a great value for money.

Room Tip: Best views are to the swimming pool or the ocean
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank João C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Guest,

It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent vacation with us at IBEROSTAR Saida and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and the travelers.

The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service, the beauty and comfort of our hotel and our gastronomy is of great importance to us.

It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be nice to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Just home after spending a fantastic week at Iberostar saidia. On arrival we had a slight misunderstanding in room type booked. Mr Achraf the general manager was excellent,
Sorted it very quickly and ensure the rest of the week went without a hitch. The facilities are huge, staff always on hand to help, food can be improved though. Thank you Achraf and your staff for making our week enjoyable.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Milán S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Milan,

We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Saida is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

Yours sincerely,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

I stayed in IBEROSTAR SAIDIA for 1 week, and I had a wonderful and fantastic Time. The Hotel is far from the best resort in the world, and there some improvements and tweaks to be made. The cleanliness of the rooms, the food, the infrastructures, etc. But apart from that, the animation is excellent. A big Thank you to Animation Team and the Shows Team, specifically to Lucas Machado and Isabelle Costa.They are Wonderful people and the best dancers. I can't end this review without expressing my gratitude to the Supervisor Rachid Gareh. He was very professional and always helped in best way possible. Loved them all. Thank You, António Almeida

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank António P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Antonio,

We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Saida and want to thank you for sharing with us.

Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will of course take note of your valuable feedback, and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Saida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews