We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
478
76
12
7
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
478
76
12
7
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews om prakash pan asian restaurant family vacation housekeeping staff fun zone house keeping village tour jain food beautiful property hill top fun activities nature walk must visit place f b excellent stay his team restaurant staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

The property is so nice rooms good The mountain Views are fantastic. Jeet one of the server are really good And thank to all staff and food are so good .
They have lots of thing for entertaining guests

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amanmalik07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Pristine Peaks Naldehra, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2021

Dear Aman,

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us!

We're overjoyed to know that you loved every aspect of your holiday at our Pristine Peaks resort. Glad that our team could curate memorable moments for you and your family. Your kind compliments for them will surely be shared.

It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Pristine Peaks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021

We stayed in Club Mahindra Naldehra, and it was an awesome stay, specially we liked food there, we met Tripan in food area, he was very helpful.i recommend people to visit this resort. Location is also very tempting. Thanks Club Mahindra

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anil b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Pristine Peaks Naldehra, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2021

Dear Anil,

We're glad to read your review!

It gives us immense pleasure to have crafted a wonderful holiday experience for you at Club M Naldehra. Our team will definitely receive your compliments for the delicious food and warm hospitality. It shall motivate them to the fullest.

We look forward to hosting you soon.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Pristine Peaks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

Everything was perfect. We enjoyed stay a lot . Thankyou club mahindra for welcoming us so gratefully . I also want to thank house keeping Mr. Vinod Thakur, for keeping our room so clean .i had a great vacation.
Thankyou

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shreya9370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Pristine Peaks Naldehra, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Dear Shreya,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property. It was a pleasure welcoming you for a vacation at our resort. Your appreciation for Vinod and the entire team will certainly be well received.

Eagerly waiting to host you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Pristine Peaks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021

The property is well situated on a mountain peak and the views are fantastic. The food is good.Specially Aman one of the server was quite courteous.
They have yoga , karaoke , Dj night too to entertain guests.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dhawankunal1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Pristine Peaks Naldehra, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Dear Kunal,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our Pristine Peaks resort. We are pleased that you found the food delectable. Happy to know that you enjoyed the various activities.

Look forward to hosting you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Pristine Peaks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

Amazing hospitality and the best during these covid times. Everything is managed keeping in mind the safety and satisfaction of the customers. Food and service was great.
Special thanks to Abhishek Rana and Monish for their service and timely delivery.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kungoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Pristine Peaks Naldehra, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing in.

Glad to know that you were happy with the hospitality provided at our Pristine Peaks resort. We are pleased that you found the food delectable. Your appreciation for Abhishek and Monish will certainly bring a smile to their faces.

Look forward to hosting you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Pristine Peaks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews