We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
289
271
105
30
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
271
105
30
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews good size large pool relaxing hotel small town stayed here for one night hotel is located lobby toiletries peru alta oasis
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Well were there for a quick getaway and loved every minute of it ,everyone was sweet and helpful and room was comfortable and cozy,food waste excellent Andrew location was perfect close to everything!We loved our stay and will come back soon!!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerSatisfa... C, Front Office Manager at Casa Andina Standard Chincha, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for the time you set aside to share your nice comment regarding your experience at our hotel. Your impressions are very important to us and we are truly pleased to know that you were more than satisfied with our facilities and service provided.
We hope to have the joy of welcoming you back again anytime soon. It will be a pleasure for us to serve you.
Kind regards,
Robert Medina
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

The bed was comfortable. The meals are great. The room, lobby, and restaurant were all exceptionally clean. The hotel is located right across the stress from grocery store, pharmacy, food court, movie theater

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kjones2613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerSatisfa... C, Front Office Manager at Casa Andina Standard Chincha, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for the time you set aside to share your nice comment regarding your experience at our hotel. Your impressions are very important to us and we are truly pleased to know that you were more than satisfied with our facilities and service provided.
We hope to have the joy of welcoming you back again anytime soon. It will be a pleasure for us to serve you.
Kind regards,
Robert Medina
Rooms division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

The hotel was good overall for a small town like Chinch Peru. The breakfast was good and the pool area was nice even though it could use some music and ambiance. The rooms are a good size but the air conditioner didn't work very good.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sandracK1059LL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerSatisfa... C, Front Office Manager at Casa Andina Standard Chincha, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your experience at our Casa Andina Standard Chincha.

I regret the inconvenience presented with the A/C as well as the bad impression. we will definitely be taking into consideration your comments and will take immediate action to correct.

likewise, your impressions are very important to us and we are truly pleased to know that you were satisfied with our facilities like the restaurant, swimming pool and service provided.

We appreciate the opportunity you give us to improve and we sincerely hope you shall give us the chance to serve you once again at any of our hotels.


Sincerely,
Robert Medina
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

The rooms were large and comfortable. The swimming pool is pretty big and clean, greens areas enhance the whole experience.
The restaurant offers a great variety of Peruvian and international dishes. The seco de res and carapulcra are a must try.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank LondonLion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerSatisfa... C, Front Office Manager at Casa Andina Standard Chincha, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for the time you set aside to share your opinion regarding your stay at our Casa Andina Standard Chincha. We very much appreciate the feedback we receive from our guests it helps us to improve the quality of our service on a daily basis.
We are very pleased to know that you found our services, rooms,restaurant, swimming pool and facilities to your liking.
We will share your nice comments with our team to keep doing an excellent job.
We hope to have the joy of welcoming you back again anytime soon. It will be a pleasure for us to serve you.

Kind regards,
Robert Medina
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

everything was AMAZING! The staff were very friendly and patient with me as I do not speak much Spanish. I would LOVE to stay here again and will recommend it to others that I know are traveling to Peru.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmwilkinson2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerSatisfa... C, Front Office Manager at Casa Andina Standard Chincha, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments about us! It is great to know that our hotel was the perfect place to stay during your trip to Chincha.

Our entire team es commited to provide you the best experience in hospitality.

I hope to have the chance to welcome you back in a near future.

Kind regards,

Robert Medina
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews