We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$96
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Wasem Weinhotel(Ingelheim)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Ruthmann Hotel(Oestrich-Winkel)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fine Living Hotel(Oestrich-Winkel)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Weinhaus Zum Krug(Hattenheim)
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eulenmuehle(Ingelheim)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
41
12
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
12
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean rooms, good restaurant. Nothing fancy but everything to a very good standard.

Safe locality. Very residential. No elevator, but only 2 floors and they help with the luggage.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Travelregular
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

I have really mixed feelings on this hotel. The stay was fine but because it was extremely hot, we had to have windows open and this created a few problems. First, there was surprisingly loud autobahn noise despite this being a "landhotel." Second, one of our party members was stung by a bee during the night because they had to have the doors wide open because of the heat. Unfortunately the restaurant was not open the night we stayed but the hotel did make a good recommendation for dinner. The breakfast was okay but not as good as several other less expensive hotels that we had stayed at on our 8-night journey through several countries. So, although this hotel has gotten great reviews, we were disappointed in our stay, especially since it was the most expensive of the 8 different hotels where we had stayed.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank incarolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2014

I was positively surprised by this hotel because given the low rates I wasn't expecting something like this. The hotel is a real gem and everything feel so clean and fresh. The surrounding area is very quite, so you can have a good night sleep.

Breakfast is very rich and very good and the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. They handled a crisis situation very well when they managed to get back my work phone that I had left in the taxi.

Internet is free and works perfectly.

A perfect and relaxing place.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 496ab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We stayed one night in this hotel in July 2014. Because we were a party of 4, we had to take two rooms. There is no lift, so you will have to carry (drag) your suitcases upstairs. The rooms were nice, but it was a very warm evening so we had the windows open and there were people sitting outside the entrance carrying on a loud conversation (but that wasn't the fault of the hotel). The rooms were a decent size with very nice amenities such as wifi, flat screen tv, hair dryers, good comfortable pillows and bedding. The restaurant was excellent and the morning breakfast was ample and very satisfying. The staff could not have been nicer.

All in all I recommend this hotel as a nice quiet alternative to the surrounding tourist towns.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LourdesNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

Fairly decent hotel in the German city of Ingelheim. Rooms are small, but not cramped up. Ample space to move around. Free Wi-Fi internet is available in the rooms. Car parking is just in front of the main entrance and more over its free!!

Just 2 mins drive as you Exit the A60 Autobahn.

Its a two storied hotel and not equipped with a lift. THis means that you have to lift your luggage & climb all the way till the room!!

Morning breakfast is not all that great, but sufficient enough to fill you up till lunch time.

Room Tip: Choose rooms on the side of the entrance on the second floor. They are more open.
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bombaybrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews