We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel and staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Viserbella
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Fantastic hotel and staff. Nice and pleasant rooms. Great food and always something new. For the 3the time here. Thanks for the greath holliday.
Also a verry good bike hotel. Rimini 5km. Verry nice trips to do with bicycle

Room Tip: Gardenroom or rooms with sea-site
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank geertmoreels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (773)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 773 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2017

We spent one week here on our family vacation with our 1 year old son. This is a short review on our stay in Riminis Hotel Oxygen Lifestyle:

Location: Perfect Location only across the road to the beach 45, (max. 100 meters) where are situated various bars, playgrounds for kids and nice shallow sea for the families with small children. 2 Camp beds and umbrella are from 80 EURs/week Hotel is easy to find and there are plenty of free parking spaces in front of it.

Staff: We met only very friendly and nice staff here, they were always ready to help us. Always with good mood and smile on their faces. This is the place where are you feeling really relaxed and pleased.

Restaurant: Mediterranean restaurant with healthy food, a plenty of choices to be picked. Always another kinds of pasta, pizza, salads, main courses are always meat/fish. Breakfast italian likely more sweet things, fresh juices incl.
Cons: Scrambled eggs are italian style (from powder) During lunch time is here really busy, a lot of people at once.

Rooms: We had suite room, nice seaview with two balconies, well designed with all the stuff you can imagine. There is shower and bath as well. Comfortable mattresses, each room has own TV. Safebox/tresor is included.

Pool: There is a pool in the garden of the hotel, with variable depth (From 1-3m) there is enough loungers/camp beds, they need to be taken before 15.00 than could be crowded here.

We spent really nice time here, and we would like to thanks to all staff of the hotel to had it like so.

Thank you Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel and see you soon

Viktor

Stayed: June 2017
Thank vikisul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Friendly staff, clean room with very good airconditioning, balcony with a good view towards the sea (overlooking swimming pool, garden and the square with parked cars in front of the hotel), good breakfast and possibility to dine as well (buffet). Since we were visiting during low season (May), we had no difficulty finding a free parking spot in front of the hotel. Walking to the sea takes one minute. We stayed here to visit Rimini, and also San Marino (30mins away by car).

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Endlezz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

This is my second stay with a Oxygen Hotel and have had an awesome experience both times. It is a great cycling hotel with a downstairs area to store bicycles and have experienced cycling guides to take you around the area. Chris Beales will guide you around the area to suit your level of cycling ability. He gives the history of local historical places and will ensure you enjoy your cycling experience. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful with whatever your needs to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. Even if you are not a cyclist I would highly recommend Oxygen Hotel as I will be definitely be staying here again.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

We stayed here for a cycling holiday in May and had a wonderful time. The staff are so helpful and friendly, the food is delicious and the location is great, just opposite the beach. The set up for cyclists is fantastic. There is a safe bike garage, free cycling laundry service and escorted trips every day, catered to your needs and abilities. My daughter and I are enthusiastic but definitely leisure cyclists, and as the other cyclists staying there were from a cycling club and a triathlon group, the hotel organised a separate guide for us each day, which meant everyone's needs were catered for (a big thank you to Chris Beales from Bespoke Velo). On the one rainy day when we couldn't cycle, they arranged for the chef to teach us how to make ravioli, which was really fun. I would thoroughly recommend this for a cycling trip, whatever your requirements. They looked after us so well.

Room Tip: We had a garden room, with our own little garden. Lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RosieandEmily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Viserbella
5.7 km away
Erbavoglio Hotel
Erbavoglio Hotel
#6 of 630 in Rimini
834 reviews
5.1 km away
Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera
4.7 km away
Aqua Hotel
Aqua Hotel
#24 of 630 in Rimini
1,234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Hotel Accademia
Hotel Accademia
#7 of 630 in Rimini
573 reviews
0.1 km away
Park Hotel Serena
Park Hotel Serena
#9 of 30 in Viserbella
383 reviews
6.1 km away
i-SUITE Design Hotel
i-SUITE Design Hotel
#10 of 630 in Rimini
1,452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco

Address: Lungomare Porto Palos 40, 47922 Viserbella, Rimini, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini > Viserbella
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Viserbella
Price Range: $53 - $530 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel, is situated near Rimini with a picturesque view on the Adriatic See. Bright spaces, the choices of design, attention to detail are the result of a long process of restyling that has revolutionized our hospitality style. We are very proud and we look forward to have you with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing