We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Park Hotel Serena(Viserbella)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Fra i Pini(Viserbella)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Palos(Viserbella)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DaSamo Hotel(Viserbella)
US$146
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Baia Resort(Viserbella)
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Cigno(Viserbella)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Atlantic(Viserbella)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Ridens(Viserbella)(Great Value!)
US$68
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (908)
Filter reviews
908 results
Traveller rating
649
224
26
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
649
224
26
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelparking spacesea viewmodern hotelfamily vacationanimation teamcakessan marinobike garagegluten freehealthy foodopposite the beachstaff was very friendly and helpfulspent nightshired bikescycling experiencegroup of friends
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 908 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

There was airco in the room; very needed!, the staff was very friendly, de pool was good, the room was a bit small, but clean and nice/ updated. the location is near the beach, the food was very very good. breakfast was great! Dinner was so much! it was excellent. We had a great time here. We had a rental car to sigtseeing the surroundings. (free parking at the hotel) But there was also a busstop nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank line201717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Guest,

we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. As you had seen , our modern rooms have a new Design and they are well-equipped with all the essential things and always clean. As you said, our guests are lucky because they will make just some meters by foot and here they are in the beach because our Hotel is right in front of the Sea and even near the busstop! We are happy that you described our restaurant Folya as an "excellent" one, because it really has a large choice for every taste!

We really hope that you will visit us an other time and have a pleasant stay again!

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Didn't stay in the hotel but were looking to hire road bikes whilst staying in Rimini for a trip to the hills. Happened upon this hotel and they were really helpful in arranging the hire of 2 fantastic bikes for the day. They also offer guided tours and the route we took was fantastic (gpx available from the hotel website).

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Becky A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Thank you Becky for your wonderful review.
We hope to welcome you again in our cycling Oxygen Hotel.
We are an Italy Bike Hotel and we offer special Bike packages for all your needs.
we are happy that you enjoyed the guided tour. Our guides Matteo & Chris know the most evocative tours.
We rent beautiful bianchi Bikes for your excursion; in our Bike Garage they are waiting for you!!

Thanks again for your kindness!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Hotel can easily be categorised as a 4*. Rooms are modern and bright some of which have direct sea view. There's a wide selection of choice for breakfast and hotel caters very well for families with children. Free bikes are also available. Only negative flaw is the WiFi connection which is poor in some areas and with frequent disconnections. Other than that very satisfied with the hotel choice for our holiday in Rimini Viserbella.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holiday1978UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,
We are really glad to know that you have spent a great time here at Oxygen Hotel.
The rooms have been recently renovated and we are pleased that you noticed their brightness. For us it’s very important that our guests feel like at home in a warm and bright environment.
Breakfast is one of our strengths, with quality home-made products and we pay particular attention for children. In the restaurant there is also the “Only for me” room where moms can prepare the meal for their babies.
We're sorry for the inconvenience with the WiFi, it was probably a problem due to the many contemporary connections. We thank you for your feedback so we will take into account an improvement.
We hope to see you again!
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

A modern and cozy hotel, very close to the beach and friendly with children. The breakfast is very rich and good. The staff are very nice and the services are excellent!
I recommend this hotel for families with children!

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quitter.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanaB0701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Dana,
You’ve perfectly described the philosophy of the Oxygen Hotel! We are a Family Hotel and we think is essential to create a child-friendly environment, as well as to offer top quality services for the whole family.
We are waiting for you to spend another fantastic holiday at Oxygen Hotel!
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Lovely rooms, EXCEPTIONALLY friendly and helpful staff....IN ALL AREAS of the hotel....Reception to Dining Room to cleaning crew!!
We have ALWAYS enjoyed a lovely, LOVELY stay here!!....and we have stayed here on several occasions! In fact there are quite a few staff who now recognise us...which is ALWAYS so welcoming!!

Room Tip: Obviously rooms at the front have AMAZING views right out to sea!! All rooms are lovely. The suites have more space of course!
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 10David10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear David,
It’s always a pleasure for us to see familiar faces like yours!
Thank you for your beautiful words!! We are really glad to host you in different occasions and we hope to see you again in the future anytime you are spending your holiday in Rimini… and to spend a great time with us!!
A friendly hug from all of us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews