We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Viserbella
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

During our 10 night stay in this hotel we really had everything one could wish for: clean rooms, very friendly and professional staff, and the food in their restaurant was really good, although breakfast wasn't that surprising (everyday the same), yet of very good quality and prepared with care. Apparantly the inside of the hotel has been renewed, and it showed. The rooms we had were very quiet.

The pool however could need a renewal as well, nonetheless it was usable. Of course, with the sea accross the road, who needs a pool anyway (beware that you have to rent chairs at the beach, it's not allowed to set up your own equipment). The animation staff solely spoke Italian (and a few words English) and that creates a barrier for non-Italian speaking children. All the information on the announcement board was in Italian too, so I asked for them to translate in other languages as well, and they actually took my suggestion serious.

So tl;dr:

Good:
The rooms
The restaurant

Needs some improvement:
The pool
Animation team (languages spoken - if you have children). Also, they could show some more initiative to convince children to participate, but otherwise they were very friendly, and in for fun.

If I ever would visit Rimini again, this would be a place I wanted to stay in.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Peter,
We are aware that the outside does not do justice to the rest of the hotel ... the structure is one of the first hotels in Viserbella and year after year we are engaging in continuous renewal to offer you an ever better experience. Come back to summer for a fantastic dip in the pool !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (759)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 759 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

We are just back home from our stay in Viserbella. It was just perfect! Oxygen is really a great hotel to pass your holiday. Staff is friendly, the rooms are great (we booked a suite) and the restaurant serves very tasty meals. We certainly go back within a few years. Thanks to make our holiday unforgettable. It was our 'best summer ever' !

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ilse P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Hello dear guest,

we are really happy to read your fantastic review about our Hotel and it is a pleasure for us that you enjoyed your holiday!
As you've written, our restaurant Folya has a large choice of very tasty and different meals and even the rooms are very modern and with a new design.

We really hope that you will come an other time here and all our Staff thanks you for your compliments.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

There was airco in the room; very needed!, the staff was very friendly, de pool was good, the room was a bit small, but clean and nice/ updated. the location is near the beach, the food was very very good. breakfast was great! Dinner was so much! it was excellent. We had a great time here. We had a rental car to sigtseeing the surroundings. (free parking at the hotel) But there was also a busstop nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank line201717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Guest,

we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. As you had seen , our modern rooms have a new Design and they are well-equipped with all the essential things and always clean. As you said, our guests are lucky because they will make just some meters by foot and here they are in the beach because our Hotel is right in front of the Sea and even near the busstop! We are happy that you described our restaurant Folya as an "excellent" one, because it really has a large choice for every taste!

We really hope that you will visit us an other time and have a pleasant stay again!

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Didn't stay in the hotel but were looking to hire road bikes whilst staying in Rimini for a trip to the hills. Happened upon this hotel and they were really helpful in arranging the hire of 2 fantastic bikes for the day. They also offer guided tours and the route we took was fantastic (gpx available from the hotel website).

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Becky A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Thank you Becky for your wonderful review.
We hope to welcome you again in our cycling Oxygen Hotel.
We are an Italy Bike Hotel and we offer special Bike packages for all your needs.
we are happy that you enjoyed the guided tour. Our guides Matteo & Chris know the most evocative tours.
We rent beautiful bianchi Bikes for your excursion; in our Bike Garage they are waiting for you!!

Thanks again for your kindness!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Hotel can easily be categorised as a 4*. Rooms are modern and bright some of which have direct sea view. There's a wide selection of choice for breakfast and hotel caters very well for families with children. Free bikes are also available. Only negative flaw is the WiFi connection which is poor in some areas and with frequent disconnections. Other than that very satisfied with the hotel choice for our holiday in Rimini Viserbella.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holiday1978UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Viserbella
0.1 km away
Park Hotel Serena
Park Hotel Serena
#10 of 30 in Viserbella
381 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Fra i Pini
Hotel Fra i Pini
#13 of 30 in Viserbella
321 reviews
10.2 km away
Hotel Aurea Rimini
Hotel Aurea Rimini
#1 of 51 in Miramare
591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Erbavoglio Hotel
Erbavoglio Hotel
#6 of 630 in Rimini
815 reviews
4.8 km away
Hotel Imperiale
Hotel Imperiale
#39 of 630 in Rimini
687 reviews
1.7 km away
Ambienthotels Panoramic
Ambienthotels Panoramic
#4 of 34 in Viserba
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco

Address: Lungomare Porto Palos 40, 47922 Viserbella, Rimini, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini > Viserbella
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Viserbella
Price Range: $59 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel, is situated near Rimini with a picturesque view on the Adriatic See. Bright spaces, the choices of design, attention to detail are the result of a long process of restyling that has revolutionized our hospitality style. We are very proud and we look forward to have you with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing