We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco
Nearby Hotels
DaSamo Hotel(Viserbella)
US$111
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Baia Resort(Viserbella)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Solidea(Viserbella)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ridens(Viserbella)(Great Value!)
US$82
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Albatros(Viserbella)
US$254
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$474
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Fra i Pini(Viserbella)(Great Value!)
US$882
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveller rating
606
215
26
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
606
215
26
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelsea viewmodern hotelfamily vacationanimation teambike garagegluten freehealthy foodbike ridesopposite the beachcomfortable roomsstaff was very friendly and helpfulspent nightswould definitely go backparking spacehired bikescycling hotel
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 856 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

We are just back home from our stay in Viserbella. It was just perfect! Oxygen is really a great hotel to pass your holiday. Staff is friendly, the rooms are great (we booked a suite) and the restaurant serves very tasty meals. We certainly go back within a few years. Thanks to make our holiday unforgettable. It was our 'best summer ever' !

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ilse P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Hello dear guest,

we are really happy to read your fantastic review about our Hotel and it is a pleasure for us that you enjoyed your holiday!
As you've written, our restaurant Folya has a large choice of very tasty and different meals and even the rooms are very modern and with a new design.

We really hope that you will come an other time here and all our Staff thanks you for your compliments.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

There was airco in the room; very needed!, the staff was very friendly, de pool was good, the room was a bit small, but clean and nice/ updated. the location is near the beach, the food was very very good. breakfast was great! Dinner was so much! it was excellent. We had a great time here. We had a rental car to sigtseeing the surroundings. (free parking at the hotel) But there was also a busstop nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank line201717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Guest,

we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. As you had seen , our modern rooms have a new Design and they are well-equipped with all the essential things and always clean. As you said, our guests are lucky because they will make just some meters by foot and here they are in the beach because our Hotel is right in front of the Sea and even near the busstop! We are happy that you described our restaurant Folya as an "excellent" one, because it really has a large choice for every taste!

We really hope that you will visit us an other time and have a pleasant stay again!

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Didn't stay in the hotel but were looking to hire road bikes whilst staying in Rimini for a trip to the hills. Happened upon this hotel and they were really helpful in arranging the hire of 2 fantastic bikes for the day. They also offer guided tours and the route we took was fantastic (gpx available from the hotel website).

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Becky A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Thank you Becky for your wonderful review.
We hope to welcome you again in our cycling Oxygen Hotel.
We are an Italy Bike Hotel and we offer special Bike packages for all your needs.
we are happy that you enjoyed the guided tour. Our guides Matteo & Chris know the most evocative tours.
We rent beautiful bianchi Bikes for your excursion; in our Bike Garage they are waiting for you!!

Thanks again for your kindness!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Hotel can easily be categorised as a 4*. Rooms are modern and bright some of which have direct sea view. There's a wide selection of choice for breakfast and hotel caters very well for families with children. Free bikes are also available. Only negative flaw is the WiFi connection which is poor in some areas and with frequent disconnections. Other than that very satisfied with the hotel choice for our holiday in Rimini Viserbella.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holiday1978UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,
We are really glad to know that you have spent a great time here at Oxygen Hotel.
The rooms have been recently renovated and we are pleased that you noticed their brightness. For us it’s very important that our guests feel like at home in a warm and bright environment.
Breakfast is one of our strengths, with quality home-made products and we pay particular attention for children. In the restaurant there is also the “Only for me” room where moms can prepare the meal for their babies.
We're sorry for the inconvenience with the WiFi, it was probably a problem due to the many contemporary connections. We thank you for your feedback so we will take into account an improvement.
We hope to see you again!
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

A modern and cozy hotel, very close to the beach and friendly with children. The breakfast is very rich and good. The staff are very nice and the services are excellent!
I recommend this hotel for families with children!

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quitter.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanaB0701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Dana,
You’ve perfectly described the philosophy of the Oxygen Hotel! We are a Family Hotel and we think is essential to create a child-friendly environment, as well as to offer top quality services for the whole family.
We are waiting for you to spend another fantastic holiday at Oxygen Hotel!
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews