We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Impasse Pitchoune(Etterbeek)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$117
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$137
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Derby(Etterbeek)
US$72
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
25
11
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
11
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself serviceno elevatorideal locationstayed one nightlarge showereu buildingsbreakfast roomthe ownerbooksbrussels
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed one night at this b&b. Excellent location near EU conference center. Big clean room, comfy bed and nice shower. Super friendly service. Breakfast is self service. Plenty of restaurants and bars at nearby Place Jourdan.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank GoranAakerstrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

Fantastic accomodation & lovely (English speaking) owners. Great location with numerous bars & restaurants within 5 mins walk. We loved all the quirky little touches around the accomodation & would definitely recommend to others.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ali C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016

Aurore and Julien are very friendly and helpful hosts. Everything is beautiful, relaxing and relaxed, there are lovely small details here and there that always make me smile. The breakfast is very good. The location is excellent if you are spending most of your time in the EU area.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susanna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

The room was very nice and tidy with a view to tiny garden. The breakfast was self-service but very well organized, tasty and creative in several details :) They served freshly baked bread and croissants! The owner is a very nice lady. The house has no elevator with quite few steeper stairs which you need to consider if you have any impediments.

Stayed there for two nights. Of course, great location near Schuman!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Somegirl23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2016

I love this place:
- Julien and Aurore are fantastic hosts
- The apartment has the perfect space for everything (including a crawling baby!)
- The tasty breakfast
- The huge shower
- The perfect location for all the business

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ilpaccone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews