We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$123
View deal
Booking.com
US$120
View deal
Hotels.com
US$123
View deal
PricelineUS$120
TravelocityUS$123
ZenHotels.comUS$128
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,705)
Filter reviews
2,706 results
Traveller rating
1,934
336
159
95
182
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,934
336
159
95
182
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spectrum restaurant bacchus restaurant dead sea sky bar the executive lounge special thanks big thanks amazing service great hospitality amazing hotel infinity pool amazing experience breakfast and dinner beach area delicious food main restaurant anas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 2,706 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

I would like to thanks hilton about the friendly staff , and the big thanks going to infinity pool and i would like to thanks the staff there specially Shatti and ali and the drink was delicious, the breakfast also fantastic
I’m coming back soon ❤️

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Companion11755167138
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Dead Sea, Marketing at Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Dear Mr. Companion11755167138,

Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback. We are delighted you had an outstanding time with us as providing our guests with a memorable experience is what we strive for. It is gratifying for the team, in particular, Shatii & Ali, to be reminded of the positive impact of their wonderful service has on our guests' experience at the hotel as they always aim to make it the best out of it.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Yours sincerely,

Bill Dewell
Director of Operations
Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

My family members already wrote what happened
We do understand there is some policy and the hotels need to abide. But better communication should be handled better.

And definitely better people to be at the door .

When a guy says who ever has an Id can enter and the rest can wait at the door . He actually expected us to leave our children at the door outside so we go in to sort it out . Absolutely unacceptable.

The sad part the whole family came because of my recommendation. But never again.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 86mohammadj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Dead Sea, Marketing at Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Dear Mr. 86mohammadj,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in regards to your stay.

We are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us. we understand your frustration and we understand where you are coming from. Kindly be aware that we will discuss this with the concern department and where possible will make the necessary changes in order to fix the issues that can be solved.

Once again we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and your family. And we hope you would consider staying with us again so we can demonstrate the service and hospitality we are known for.

Yours sincerely,

Bill Dewell
Director of Operations
Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Bacchus serves the best italian dishes! The steak was extraordinary. Absolutely delicious & such a delightful staff; especially Roselyn and Jenelyn, they take really good care of all their customers with big smiles. Loved the service, the food and the vibes! Definitely worth a try

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nadeen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Dead Sea, Marketing at Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Dear Ms. Nadeen D,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in regards to your stay.

We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time at Bacchus and found the food to your satisfaction. We are thrilled to see you mention the name of Roselyn and Jenelyn. We have shared your lovely feedback with the entire team. We strive to give the best service to our guests and we are very pleased you have experienced it.

We look forward to welcome you back in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Bill Dewell
Director of Operations
Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Chose the Hilton for our Dead Sea experience/stay, and we were not disappointed! Stayed there recently in July and the only negative impact was how hot the weather was. Other than that everything was great.

From point of arrival, the receptionist immediately greeted us and acknowledged our special occassion, explained the hotel amenities/facilities thoroughly. The concierge gentleman that escorted us to the room was very lovely as well. We were given a very nice suite due to our Gold HHonors status. Additionally, the F&B staff for the dinner buffet was so friendly and we told them it was our first time to Jordan, so they kept introducing us to all of the different food and how to eat them.

The highlight of our stay was of course the Dead Sea in itself. The lifeguard was there to assist and apply the mud + salt for us.

Everything was great and for the price, totally worth it!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tinabeaudry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Dead Sea, Marketing at Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Dear Ms. Tinabeaudry,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted you felt welcomed and valued during your stay with us.

We look forward to hosting you again! Have a beautiful day!

Yours sincerely,

Bill Dewell
Director of Operations
Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021

The Dead Sea experience was great but we booked a room at this hotel so we could shower and change afterwards in comfort, but we were unable to access the room for 45minutes. Reception kept sending us to the room but the key did not work 4 times. They refused to go themselves. We asked for the manager but they said he was busy. We felt forced to leave without even seeing the room. Very bad service.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank charlottecQ1388TM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Dead Sea, Marketing at Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Dear Ms. charlottecQ1388TM,


Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in regards to your visit.

We are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced. It's unfortunate you faced such challenges during your stay. There must be a technical issue with the key, once again we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We always work very hard to make sure all of our guests have a pleasant stay.

We look forward to hosting you for a better experience.

Yours sincerely,

Bill Dewell
Director of Operations
Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews