We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,363)
Filter reviews
1,363 results
Traveller rating
444
576
229
79
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
444
576
229
79
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkish bath small room first floor pool area jacuzzi host
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,363 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2020

Our room was a good size for three of us, and generally clean
however the hotel needs a serious renovation, both the the rooms and common facilities.
the SPA is chaotic, dirty and tiny.... generally not attended by hotel staff. It was not possible to swing in the pool because kids were diving without control.
The breakfast didn't provide a good selection of food a part from cakes and a sweet pastries...
Overall I would rate this as a 3 stars hotels in order to meet expectations

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
2  Thank H8482KQrobertab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marina palazzetti, Direttore generale at Perugia Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

we are sorry for the inconvenience you got through, we are not responsible for others'
lack of education.
for questions of price reduction we have no staff emplyed in the pool. it is self administrated.
our breakfast is totally composed by fresh local products and handmade.
any judgment is subjective.
anyway we thank you the same for your precious review.
have a good day.
best regards
perugia park hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2019

After my fourth visit at this hotel and some more travelling around Italy best Four Stars, I still feel the need to write a note to this unique hotel as being one of the few "Triathlete's paradises" in this country: here you can stay in your real-4*-Level room at the first/second/third/fourth floor and get the elevator to a two-lanes regular 25m pool, including starting blocks and wall stopwatch for training.

At the other end of the pool the tub widens up to offer a little area of Jacuzzi-Like relax with air flows coming from the floor and at sacral zones.

The Little fitness and spa area is completed with a small traditional finnish sauna, and a small but working turkish bath, a little relax area and a small but complete gym with Technogym gear including the ubiquitous "unica".

Too bad that the hotel is somehow "aging" ... some rust is emerging in the pool area as various signs of wear in the old side of the hotel, which is the part over the pool ... the hotel has also a separate "tower" with newer rooms.

Rooms acoustic isolation is fair to the next rooms, minimal to the outside traffic noise, which is somewhat "important" on the E45 side ... having to choose a room I suggest to request highest floors on the opposide side of E45: anyway Rooms are typically extra-wide (excluding singles) and most have balconies.

The buffet breakfast is complete and reasonable in days when the hotel does not host groups, where it's served in a small room at ground floor ... complete and excellent when large groups are hosted when it's served at the first floor beautiful and wide restaurant.

Don't miss a visit on Sundays if you are an athlete or "triathlete" stepping by ... as you can find the best prices.

Room tip: Highest floors are quieter, rooms on the reception side offer direct access to fitness and spa
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marina palazzetti, Direttore generale at Perugia Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

we are so proud and happy to host grateful and competent people like you.
wishing you all the best thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2019 via mobile

The check in process took a long time, and after waiting for so long to check in the staff were quite rude. When we got to our room we couldn’t believe the state of it for an apparent 4 star hotel. There was dust everywhere, the bed sheets were stained, the towels were stained, there was hairs in the bed. When I spoke to the front desk about these issues, they sent someone up to inspect the room who basically said our expectations were too high and there’s nothing they could do about it. The breakfast seemed to have a good spread, but then we were put off when we opened the cheese and found it to be mouldy. It seems to be a hot spot for tour companies to stop, I definitely would not recommend staying at this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Jareth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

Stopped in as we were driving through Italy, and needed sleep. Checked into a large room on the tower shaped side of the hotel, which lacks remodeling since 1980. Ashtray on the room table. The room was at 26 C, 78.9 F and wouldn’t cool. After trips to the desk and calls, we were moved to a double and single room where the AC sort of worked. The main part of the hotel looks more modern. The most uncomfortable bed I’ve slept on in a while, with convex springs that could be felt through the mattress.

Not a recommended stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank KingAlO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alterego1976, Direttore at Perugia Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

dear mr kingaio
we are sorry for your unlucky stay
we had some trouble with the air conditioning engine but we tried
to compensate giving you two rooms with two bathrooms at the same price
our tower is a classic style building built in 1993 and lots of people
prefer it to the more modern part because of its precious details
the ashtray was clean and it indicates that it was a room for smokers
but inside the room there was no smoke smell
it was the only triple available room we had

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2019

We (2 couples) stayed here for 1 night at the beginning of May and overall it was good experience – kind and helpful staff, spacious and comfortable rooms, good breakfast and tasty dinner, underground parking for motorcycles. The hotel is located quite close to Perugia ad Assisi – both are nice and worth to visit.
Little minus - Spa area could be bigger, swimming pool is long but quite narrow.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank D_M046
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alterego1976, Direttore at Perugia Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

many thanks for your review
best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews