We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orbitz.com
Priceline
Booking.com
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
70
42
13
3
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
70
42
13
3
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pine drive room view would highly recommend this hotel city chaos superb stay manager mr bon fire valley facing rooms food quality is perfect hospitality management team nice location surely visit again lovely experience the hotel staff steep climb great ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2021

Our overall experience was not good at all as this was for the first time, we booked this property for a small outing with friends. The room was not given on time and we were made to wait for more than half an hour. When we entered the rooms, the room welcomed us with used bed sheets, used pillows, untidy floor and used towels. The hotel staff had hardly provided any assistance. For no. Of times, we had to request for all the things which should have been provided at the entry itself. Only exception was the food and food related services which may be said to good.
The hotel is not managed by any experienced and professional staff. The hotel booking had spoiled our holiday experience and since I have booked the hotel, the booking legal me nothing but full of shame and remorse before my friends. I will not book this hotel in future and also will not recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank varinderm2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021

Me and my family had the best time at pine drive resort! The location itself is a perfect holiday destination along with the hospitality. Would visit soon again! 5 stars to you guys for making our family time so perfect.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vankanvul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021

As I am avid traveler , i look for the location where i can enjoy myself with wife , food , vibes , cleanliness and ambience.
These all things i had enjoyed and found in Pine Drive Barog . Love the location. You will feel like you are in the lap of nature. Perfect Hospitality with delicious food. Staff and the Management Team They welcomed us with the himachal caps and big smiles.
Meals were so yummy.
So i should recommended you to must visit this place if you want getaway from the routine and crowd.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pritpal11290
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021

Great place for hosting parties and weddings and the food was very delicious the staff was very friendly rooms and bathrooms were neat and tidy plus the overall ambience of the hotel was very soothing and calm , plus the view was even better.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mandiiiii_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021

This is the best resort in the whole area. It has amazing staff and great service. The view from every balcony is amazing. It's a good get away place from the city chaos. There are alot of activities and things to keep the kids and elders busy. The rooms are very nice and the whole area is very peaceful. Great quality service and food. All amenities are available. I would highly recommend this place to be visited with family and friends.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vinvinvinvin123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews