We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great dining experience

Joined our 2 golfers at the restaurant for an evening meal. Was surprised with the great choices on... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Eileen L
Great dining experience

One of the best meals I’ve had in some time. Prawn cocktail starter was A+. Duo of salmon and sea... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Anne L
,
County Kerry, Ireland
via mobile
Read all 63 reviews
  
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
44
14
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
44
14
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2021

We happened to stumble across this place and as the views were so lovely we decided to have a bit of food and drinks.

Not the most beautiful building but the views and service alone made it all worthwhile. My family (husband and 4 young boys) were all well looked after by such a lovely girl named Nita. She was really attentive and simply excellent at her job.

Would definitely go back if in the area!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank O1863QLjeanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2021

We ate here in July and the food was very good. Everyone had different things and everyone enjoyed it. Highly recommend the scampi - it was delicious!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank MurphyMagoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021

Stopped today to enjoy to spectacular views and can’t fault my experience! The food was absolutely divine and I was made feel very welcome by the lovely, friendly staff! Hope to call again soon. Fantastic experience overall!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 941sophieo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2020 via mobile

Lovely meal, good service and great views. Good choice with the menus. Accommodating to young children.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Beanie06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2020

Great golfcourse in beautiful condition, second time around was even better. Clubhouse very good. Got the worst wetting I've ever got on a golfcourse on the 18th fairway..actually added something to the experience. Really good pro and shop. Food great. Best course I've played in 3 years and I've played loads.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank C8510ULmarko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews