We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Tenby
Post
Inbox
Search

Tenby for Two (within the Town Walls)

19 reviews
Save
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
2 guests
Minimum stay varies
Condo/Apartment
Located within Tenby's HistoricTown Walls, this second floor flat is ideally situated and equipped to explore the delights of Tenby and the surrounding area, whatever the season. The flat has a small entrance hall leading to: Open plan lounge/dining with Freeview TV/DVD player and Bluetooth enabled Hi-Fi with CD player and DAB radio; Wi-Fi; selection of books, games, CDs and DVDs; Oscillating tower fan for warm weather and Log effect electric fire for cooler times. Kitchen area with ceramic hob, electric oven, fridge/freezer, washer-dryer, microwave, slow-cooker and sandwich toaster. Bedroom with double bed, built in wardrobe, full-length mirror, electric panel heater. Shower room with corner shower, WC and whb, illuminated mirror with shaving point. Iron, Ironing board, hairdryer...Located within Tenby's HistoricTown Walls, this second floor flat is ideally situated and equipped to explore the delights of Tenby and the surrounding area, whatever the season. The flat has a small entrance hall leading to: Open plan lounge/dining with Freeview TV/DVD player and Bluetooth enabled Hi-Fi with CD player and DAB radio; Wi-Fi; selection of books, games, CDs and DVDs; Oscillating tower fan for warm weather and Log effect electric fire for cooler times. Kitchen area with ceramic hob, electric oven, fridge/freezer, washer-dryer, microwave, slow-cooker and sandwich toaster. Bedroom with double bed, built in wardrobe, full-length mirror, electric panel heater. Shower room with corner shower, WC and whb, illuminated mirror with shaving point. Iron, Ironing board, hairdryer, picnic backpack and picnic blanket also provided. Price inclusive of electricity, Wi-Fi, duvet, bed linen and towels (beach towels not provided) Sorry, no pets; no smoking inside the building. Location: Nestled within Tenby's Historic Town Walls, this charming second floor flat is situated near the bustling town centre with its variety of shops, galleries, restaurants and pubs, just minutes away from Tenby’s famous Harbour and four beaches. Transport links: With access via the Town Wall the property is just 150 yards from the Multi-Storey car-park. (24 hours for £4 March - October and £1.50 November - February). There are also a number of other car-parks within easy walking distance. Tenby for Two is 350 yards from the Railway Station and just a few yards to the Bus Stop. More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Heather and Spencer W
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:July 2017
Write a reviewReviews (19)

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2019

Just had a very pleasant stay in this superb accommodation. Ideal location with everything you need for a relaxing holiday. Situated on the first floor so a few steps to climb. Only problem we had was no WiFi connection. Tried several times but router wouldn't...More

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Brian365
Scenic721057, VR Owner at Tenby for Two (within the Town Walls), responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2019

Thank you for choosing Tenby for Two.We're glad that you had a pleasant stay. Sorry about the WiFi problems, we have now changed providers and have a new router. The WiFi has worked well ever since. We hope you'll visit again in the future.

A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Reviewed 15 July 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
Scenic721057, VR Owner at Tenby for Two (within the Town Walls), responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2019

More

See more reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2018

The flat is on the small side but is perfectly formed. You have everything you need . The kitchen area is especially good as you have everything you could possibly need, I was able to produce a lovely Christmas dinner for us . We also...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Gavin W
Scenic721057, VR Owner at Tenby for Two (within the Town Walls), responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2019

We're delighted that you liked the flat and had a nice Christmas there. Thank you for choosing Tenby for Two, we look forward to hearing from you again.

A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Date of stay: September 2018
Scenic721057, VR Owner at Tenby for Two (within the Town Walls), responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

More

A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Reviewed 1 September 2018

More

Date of stay: August 2018
Scenic721057, VR Owner at Tenby for Two (within the Town Walls), responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: No
DVD Player
Cooker
Refrigerator
Washer
Towels Provided
Freezer
Iron
Stereo System
TV
Microwave
Linens Provided
Wi-Fi
Kettle
Internet Access
Toaster
See more amenities
Does this holiday rental provide easy access to public transportation?YesNoUnsure
Availability
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2228865369