We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

CASA GARDEN Las Terrenas Village

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now
La Casa Garden, cottage dans un magnifique jardin tropical, à 2 pas de la plage
La Casa Garden, cottage dans un magnifique jardin tropical, à 2 pas du village de Las Terrenas
La Casa Garden, cottage dans un magnifique jardin tropical, à 2 pas de la plage et du village
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4 guests
Min stay varies
The minimum stay for this property changes depending on the dates selected
Holiday Rental House
The Casa Garden is a house located in Las Terrenas, in a beautiful tropical garden and just 50 meters from the wonderful Playa Popy with its white sand, and 10 minutes walk from the village. Duplex, offers two bedrooms, each with its own bathroom. Fan in every room, even on the terrace! Its area of 80 sqm and quiet of the residence will seduce you. Goodies: Free Wireless Internet, Guardian, Parking. ************************************************************** La Casa Garden est une maison située à Las Terrenas,dans un magnifique jardin tropical, et à seulement 50 mètres de la merveilleuse Playa Popy avec son sable blanc, et à 10 minutes à pieds du village. Duplex, elle offre 2 belles chambres avec chacune sa salle d'eau. Ventilateur dans toutes les pièces, même sur la terrasse ! Sa supe...The Casa Garden is a house located in Las Terrenas, in a beautiful tropical garden and just 50 meters from the wonderful Playa Popy with its white sand, and 10 minutes walk from the village. Duplex, offers two bedrooms, each with its own bathroom. Fan in every room, even on the terrace! Its area of 80 sqm and quiet of the residence will seduce you. Goodies: Free Wireless Internet, Guardian, Parking. ************************************************************** La Casa Garden est une maison située à Las Terrenas,dans un magnifique jardin tropical, et à seulement 50 mètres de la merveilleuse Playa Popy avec son sable blanc, et à 10 minutes à pieds du village. Duplex, elle offre 2 belles chambres avec chacune sa salle d'eau. Ventilateur dans toutes les pièces, même sur la terrasse ! Sa superficie de 80 m² et le calme de la résidence vous séduiront. Les plus : Internet sans fil gratuit, Gardien, Parking. ******************************************************************* La Casa Garden è una casa situata a Las Terrenas, in un bellissimo giardino tropicale, a soli 50 metri dalla bellissima Playa Popy con la sua sabbia bianca, e 10 minuti a piedi dal villaggio. Su due piani, offre due camere da letto, ciascuna con proprio bagno. Aprire a ventaglio in ogni stanza, anche sul terrazzo! La sua area di 80 mq e la tranquillità del residence vi sedurrà. Gli extra: Internet wireless gratis, tutore, Parcheggio. ******************************************************************** La Casa Garden es una casa ubicada en Las Terrenas, en un hermoso jardín tropical, a escasos 50 metros de la maravillosa Playa Popy con su arena blanca, y 10 minutos a pie del pueblo. Duplex, con dos dormitorios, cada uno con su propio baño. Ventilador en todas las habitaciones, incluso en la terraza! Su área de 80 metros cuadrados y la tranquilidad de la residencia le seducirá. Los extras: Internet inalámbrico gratuito, The Guardian, Aparcamiento.More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
Bathrooms
1 Shower, 1 Full bath
Show more
Meet the host
Corinne M
Hosting since April 2012
Languages spoken: English, French, Italian
Response Time: Within a few hours
Contribute
Reviews (18)
Sun Excursions
Sun Excursions
Martinique11 contributions
Nous avons vraiment apprécié notre séjour à la maison de plage. Close et surveillée sentiment de sécurité, pittoresque. J'ai adoré tous la végétation qui entoure les maisons. Accès facile à la ville et de la plage , alors la situation est vraiment la clé/était super. Le personnel à la réception et garde étaient très serviables. Le personnel de la direction était accommodant, c'était super d'avoir la carafe d'eau dans la cuisine. c'est une super location, d'un excellent rapport qualité prix, et j'aimerais y retourner !
Visited March 2022
Written 26 April 2022. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Marie-Christine B
Marie-Christine B
8 contributions
Très jolie maison dans un jardin tropical luxuriant, incroyablement bien situé et pourtant loin du bruit, avec la mer à deux minutes (max!) de marche. Équipement correct. La maison aurait besoin d'un peu de réparation, mais rien qui empêche de profiter de la beauté et du plaisir des lieux. On y a vraiment l'impression d'être à la maison, tout en étant loin de sa "vraie" maison :)
Visited February 2020
Written 24 February 2020. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Claudine R
Claudine R
2 contributions
Près de la ville, facilite de trouver ce dont nous avions besoin. Un petit Noël en paix. Des personnes accueillantes.
Visited December 2019
Written 2 January 2020. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Abregohl
Abregohl
2 contributions
Me encanto la experiencia. Es la primera vez en Las Terrenas. La villa esta en excelentes condiciones, tal cual las fotos. Esta equipada con todo lo necesario para que la estadía sea perfecta. A pasos de la playa ideal para caminar y tomar sol; El centro comercial esta a pocas cuadras. En general, disfrutamos mucho nuestra estancia en CASA GARDEN. CORINNE es muy atenta, siempre dispuesta a solucionar cualquier inconveniente. El complejo esta vigilado, nos sentimos seguros. Me encantó el follaje que rodearon las casas.(llevar repelente de mosquitos) El acceso a la ciudad y la playa es fácil,Podes tomar las excursiones en el mismo complejo o contratarlas fuera. Nosotros ya veníamos de Bayahibe con coche de alquiler y recorrimos cascada el limón,Cayo levantado,Playa rincon. Playa Moron. Fue un gran alquiler, lo recomiendo 100% me encantaría volver con mi familia.
Visited October 2017
Written 29 October 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vacation399636
Vacation399636
Muchas muchas muchas gracias Hector !!! Corinne
Written 1 November 2017. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jorge D
Jorge D
2 contributions
La estancia muy agradable,un lugar muy tranquilo y bonito la única pega k puedo poner es la señal wifi es muy débil,la playa muy cerca y buena
Visited August 2017
Written 7 August 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vacation399636
Vacation399636
Muchas gracias ¡Espero otra vez! Corinne
Written 9 September 2017. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Alocai
Alocai
Stockholm, Sweden1 contribution
We enjoyed a lot our stay at Corinne's house in Las Terrenas. I had some technical issues to make the online payment and Corinne was kind enough to send me several payment requests, until it finally worked fine. The house was clean and nice. The location was superb, with very easy access to the beach and Punta Poppy. Neighbours and staff working at "Las Palmas" were very friendly as well. There were several nice restaurants around. Corinne was not in Dominicana at the time we were there, but she handed over to her friend Michel, who took care of us and checked that we were all right. We requested a crib which was also provided after one day. Thanks for everything and hope to meet you again some time in the future!
Visited March 2015
Written 27 March 2015. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vacation399636
Vacation399636
Thank you for this notation, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again !
Written 28 March 2015. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

daminescu
daminescu
United Kingdom1 contribution
I just wanted to tell everybody that Corrine is a very sensitive and kind person. I had to cancel my booking due to a family emergency and she was most understanding. She did her best, even though the cancellation policy is strict. I would recommend dealign with her and we will definetely consider her next year!
Visited February 2015
Written 17 February 2015. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vacation399636
Vacation399636
Thank you and see you next year !
Written 18 February 2015. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Philippe c
Philippe c
1 contribution
Tres belle résidence très bien situé bon rapport qualité prix néanmoins un bon coup de rénovation serait un plus
Visited December 2014 Travelled as a couple
Written 25 December 2014. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

lala6088
lala6088
2 contributions
Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed out stay at the beach cottage. The gated, guarded community felt safe and quaint. I loved all the foliage that surrounded the houses. Access to town and beach was easy, so location is key/was great. The staff at the front desk and guard were very helpful and friendly. The management staff was accommodating, although we had some trouble finding the house/meeting up with Michel. We also asked for fresh towels and never received any. Lastly, I didn't realize there was no air conditioning in the house. It wasn't mentioned on the ad, and I didn't think to ask. It was bearable, but a little stuffy and uncomfortable the first night or two. It was great having the water jug in the kitchen. Other than the minor issues, it was a great rental, and I'd love to go back!
Visited April 2014 Travelled with friends
Written 16 May 2014. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vacation399636
Vacation399636
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Residence is effectively secured, and I will certainly share your satisfaction with staff. The cottages are unfortunately not designed to install air conditioning, I'm sorry, I hope that ceiling fans were effective enough to refresh you. I'm glad you enjoyed this short stay and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you there any longer soon !
Written 17 May 2014. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Thomas -:- Germany
The owner shoud invest for repairing many things. The administration of this compound was Not responsible. When wie arrivier wie didn, t had any Toilette Paper, soup for handwashing an so on...
Visited December 2013
Written 3 January 2014. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello and best wishes for 2014! Thank you for taking the time to answer this questionnaire, however, it seemed that everything was for the best because you have met several times with my representative and you did not tell him anything! The maid had forgotten the home kit, and I'm sorry, but once you have claimed, you brought it. There must be work in another residence farther, we are not masters of the situation and end of the afternoon, everything must be very quiet, and the house has been completely repainted there shortly .... I'm really sorry that you have not appreciated, because I have a lot of repeat customers. Regards, Corinne
Written 3 January 2014. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 18
What this rental offers
  • Balcony
  • Grill
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Freezer
  • Refrigerator
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
  • Fishing Nearby
  • Horse Riding Nearby
  • There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
  • Watersports Nearby
  • Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
Availability
M
T
W
T
F
S
S

February 2023

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5

March 2023

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
DESCRIPTION EN FRANCAIS : A quelques pas se trouvent restaurants et bars 'pieds dans l'eau', et de nombreuses autres plages, rivalisant de beauté, un pur bonheur. Le village, à 10 mn, regorge de boutiques, luxueuses ou locales, allant de l'épicerie au coiffeur, en passant par la pharmacie, la boulangerie française, les bijouteries ou les banques... Vous y trouverez également des excursions à ne pas manquer en quad, à vélo, à cheval, en bateau, de la plongée, des balades organisées vers la cascade El Limon, le Parc National des Haitises, et le ballet majestueux des baleines dans la baie de Samanà. LA CASA GARDEN se situe à 20 mn de l'aéroport de Samanà (El Catey), à 2 H de Santo Domingo, et à 4 H de Puerto Plata. Possibilité de taxis pour le transfert. ***********************************...
Access
Car not needed
More
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 8 weeks before check-in
  • 25% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property

First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.

Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Earn extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Manage booking easily
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to checkout, even while you’re on the go.
Be trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
This property is affiliated with   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/FK_Supplier_Logo.png   All bookings are direct with the owner
Property #FKN2223585849
Frequently Asked Questions about CASA GARDEN Las Terrenas Village

CASA GARDEN Las Terrenas Village is able to accommodate up to 4 guests. See all property details.

CASA GARDEN Las Terrenas Village has 2 bathrooms available. See all property details.

CASA GARDEN Las Terrenas Village has 2 bedrooms available. See all property details.