We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camelback Mountain,Camelbeach & Aquatopia Waterparks,Paintball,Pool,Casino,CBK

4 reviews
Save
Galatic Snowtubing...
1 of 64
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
10 guests
1 night minimum
Condo/Apartment
...4 FUJITSU SPLIT UNIT AIR CONDITIONERS... Thank you for viewing my Camelback Vacation Home if you have any questions please let me know Come enjoy your stay at my renovated townhouse located in The Village At Camelback.This house is a SKI-ON/SKI-OFF unit which allows access to the slopes within a 5 minute walk from the house to PA most adventure filled mountain CAMELBACK!!! My Townhouse has Wi-Fi and 4 Air conditioner units, one in the living room, one in each downstairs bedrooms and one in the loft.Come sit and relax in the living room and watch a movie on the 55' smart Tv which is also connected to a Blu-ray player, Cable Box and X-Box 360.Enjoy a friendly game of fooseball which is located in the living room. The Kitchen has everything you would need to prepare a basic meal, pots......4 FUJITSU SPLIT UNIT AIR CONDITIONERS... Thank you for viewing my Camelback Vacation Home if you have any questions please let me know Come enjoy your stay at my renovated townhouse located in The Village At Camelback.This house is a SKI-ON/SKI-OFF unit which allows access to the slopes within a 5 minute walk from the house to PA most adventure filled mountain CAMELBACK!!! My Townhouse has Wi-Fi and 4 Air conditioner units, one in the living room, one in each downstairs bedrooms and one in the loft.Come sit and relax in the living room and watch a movie on the 55' smart Tv which is also connected to a Blu-ray player, Cable Box and X-Box 360.Enjoy a friendly game of fooseball which is located in the living room. The Kitchen has everything you would need to prepare a basic meal, pots and pans, utensils, dishes, bowls and cups. There is also a 12 cup coffee maker, blender, toaster, mixer, dishwasher and microwave provided.There are wine glasses, beer mugs and cocktail glasses also provided. The house has 3 bedrooms Bedroom #1 - is located upstairs and has a Queen size bed, 40' Tv, Blu-Ray player and a Full Bathroom. Bedroom #2 - has a Queen size bed, 32' Tv and a Blu-ray Player Bedroom #3: has a Queen size bed and Full size bed and a 40' Tv hooked up to a Blu-ray player. A plush Queen size Air mattress is provided for the 9th and 10th guest. Towels, Linens and Pillows are provided.Please bring pool towels. Bathrooms There is a full bathroom located on the ground floor where the 2 bedrooms are and a Full bathroom located in the upstairs bedroom. Washer and dryer are provided but you will need to provide your own laundry detergent The back deck has a propane BBQ grill and table and chairs.There are 2 propane tanks provided.Enjoy watching deer and turkeys roam the woods from the back deck. Parking for this unit is located right in front of the house ( CLUSTER #2 ) No driving is required to Camelbeach Waterpark, Ski Slopes or the Clubhouse.This house is in the perfect location for everyone to enjoy. If you have a large group and would need a second house check out my other house located right next to this unit.Now all of you can enjoy the mountain and your stay in the same location HOMEAWAY- ID# 4763000 The Village at Camelback Clubhouse is a 5 minute walk from my house.The Clubhouse has 2 indoor tennis courts, ping pong,fooseball,fitness room and a basketball hoop.There is also 2 outdoors tennis courts located next to the clubhouse.The sauna and jacuzzi is located in the glass enclosed pool house and are operational during the pool schedule.Sport equipment are provided by the association. POOL HOURS: MONDAY - THURSDAY 12PM - 4:30PM FRIDAY - SUNDAY 12PM - 7:30PM THE POOL IS OPEN ON SELECT HOLIDAYS TIMES AND SCHEDULE CAN CHANGE IF NEEDED THE POOL CAN CLOSE UNEXPECTED FOR MAINTANCE AT ANYTIME This complex is located in a gated community ( GATE B ) with 24 hour Security Patrol. CAMELBACK MOUNTAIN ATRACTIONS Ski and board at Camelback Mountain, one of the top ski resorts in PA. Only 90 minutes from NYC, Camelback is one of the best ski resorts near NYC for an easy day trip. Voted the #1 resort for skiing in Pennsylvania, Camelback offers the most skiing and snowboarding terrain in the Poconos, as well as the Biggest Snowtubing Park in the USA and the best snow tubing in PA with 42 lightning fast lanes. We are also 100% lit for night skiing and Galactic snow tubing at night. With 39 trails and 3 ski in ski out restaurants, there is something for everyone to do. Camelback is the best place to be this winter. Shred the slopes like never before at our Pennsylvania ski area and join in on the fun at Camelback Mountain! LEARN TO SKI AND SNOWBOARD PROGRAM Camelback Resort is the Poconos best place to learn to ski and ride. With an award-winning learn-to-ski/snowboard program for kids and adults looking for ski lessons in the Poconos, there’s no better place to learn than Camelback Mountain. TERRAIN PARK With amazing features and beginner terrain, Camelback Terrain Park is the ultimate place to shred in the Poconos. We have you covered whether you are a first timer on the rails or the next Olympic athlete and everything in between, Camelback terrain park has something for everybody! Whether you ski or ride, you have to check out the radical pipes, tables, rails and more waiting for you under Stevenson Lift. Only minutes from many major cities in New Jersey, makes Camelback Mountain one of the closest snowboarding areas near NJ! POCONOS SKIING & SNOWBOARDING Camelback ski resort offers 39 trails! With the latest snowmaking equipment, including state-of-the-art snow guns and grooming equipment, Camelback has 100% snowmaking across every acre of our Pocono ski area for freshly-groomed trails, loMore
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
21 and older to book All garbage need to taken to the dumpsters All dirty dishes need to be washed and put away Turn off all the lights Lock all windows Turn wall mounted heating thermostats to 55 degrees Turn off Air conditioning / Heating units...wall mounted units No charcoal grills No Bon Fires No smoking in the house,Smoking allowed on the deck No garbage is to be left on front deck due to wild animals Keep noise to a minimum after 10pm weekdays, 11pm weekends Put key in lockbox
Bathrooms
2 Full baths
Show more
About the Owner
Joseph g
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:March 2015
Interaction with guests
Hello,The keys to the house will be located in a lock box,i will give you a call a few days before check-in to give you the key code and the check-in information.If you have any questions please contact me.Thank You
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Everything was just amazing. The whole group really enjoyed themselves and we hope to do it again really soon.

Date of stay: July 2018
2  Thank Yanique G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

They told me that I will get a refund of $250 from my invoice price and that was a lie I never received it and once I called and showed them proof that the owner said I was getting a refund they still didn’t do...More

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank armando122487
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 9 January 2018

This review is FALSE i did not lie to this guest,i have 4 listings on this site all with positive reviews.This guest is referring to a refundable security deposit which i do not collect or have any control of which i explained to him.He even...More

Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Owner was very nice, always available to my questions, and helpful! Property was great, clean and nice! Will rent again!!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
3  Thank Salvador D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Just had a wonderful weekend with ten ladies in the Poconos. We were so happy with the location and quality of this newly renovated condo, which had plenty of parking for our many cars, AC, wifi, a grill, and extra bedding and towels. The location...More

Date of stay: June 2017
4  Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Grill
Ceiling Fans
Central Heating
Dishwasher
Dryer
Freezer
Refrigerator
Gym
Internet Access
Iron
Hot Tub
Kettle
Linens Provided
Microwave
Mountain Views
Parking
Sauna
Shared Indoor Pool
Shared Tennis Court
Stereo System
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Wi-Fi
Fishing Nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Horse Riding Nearby
Skiing: Property Is In A Ski Resort
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
Watersports Nearby
City Getaway
Cycling Trips
Hiking Trips
Rural/Countryside Retreats
See more amenities
Availability
August 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
The house is located on one of PA biggest ski mountain Camelback Mountain and my association is the only association that offers Ski-on / Ski-0ff access,camelback also offers galactic snow tubing.I am also located right next to CBK Mountain adventures and Camelbeach waterpark which is a 2 minute drive from my homes. Kalahari indoor waterpark and Mt Airy Casino,horseback riding is all within 20 minutes away from my homes.The 100 store premium shopping outlets and paintball are 5 minutes away.
Getting around
Cabs and uber are available, Pocono cab company
More
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2227361211
Frequently Asked Questions about Camelback Mountain,Camelbeach & Aquatopia Waterparks,Paintball,Pool,Casino,CBK

Camelback Mountain,Camelbeach & Aquatopia Waterparks,Paintball,Pool,Casino,CBK is able to accommodate up to 10 guests. See all property details.

Camelback Mountain,Camelbeach & Aquatopia Waterparks,Paintball,Pool,Casino,CBK has 2 bathrooms available. See all property details.

Camelback Mountain,Camelbeach & Aquatopia Waterparks,Paintball,Pool,Casino,CBK has 3 bedrooms available. See all property details.

Stays at Camelback Mountain,Camelbeach & Aquatopia Waterparks,Paintball,Pool,Casino,CBK must last at least one night. See all property details.