We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa de Lujo Santa Ponsa - HomeForGuest

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
7 bedrooms
6 bathrooms
12 guests
5 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
Our magnificent villa in Santa Ponça has 7 bedroom(s) and capacity for 14 people. It is a comfortable and modern 600 m² accommodation, located in an ideal area for families and by the sea. The house is fully furnished and equipped: - Double garage (automatic doors) inside the house. - Entry phone. - Safety deposit box. - Bathrooms and / or toilets with iron and dryer. - Swimming pool totally cordoned off for the safety of children. - 3 terraces. - Garden with its respective furniture and fenced plot (barbecue). - Chimney of gas and heating in all the housing. - Air conditioning. - High speed Wifi in all the house. - Multipurpose room with bar, living room-tv, gym, table tennis, darts - Trampoline for children on the front terrace. - TV in all rooms (9 in total), with satellite TV (Language...Our magnificent villa in Santa Ponça has 7 bedroom(s) and capacity for 14 people. It is a comfortable and modern 600 m² accommodation, located in an ideal area for families and by the sea. The house is fully furnished and equipped: - Double garage (automatic doors) inside the house. - Entry phone. - Safety deposit box. - Bathrooms and / or toilets with iron and dryer. - Swimming pool totally cordoned off for the safety of children. - 3 terraces. - Garden with its respective furniture and fenced plot (barbecue). - Chimney of gas and heating in all the housing. - Air conditioning. - High speed Wifi in all the house. - Multipurpose room with bar, living room-tv, gym, table tennis, darts - Trampoline for children on the front terrace. - TV in all rooms (9 in total), with satellite TV (Languages: Spanish, English, German). - Full body mirrors in all rooms. - SONOS" music system (via wifi) in all lounges and swimming pools. The independent induction kitchen is equipped with fridge, microwave, oven, freezer, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, crockery/cutlery, utensils/kitchen, coffee maker, toaster, water kettle and juicer. It is located close to 'Playa Santa Ponsa', 4 minutes by car or 15 minutes walking. You can also find the 'Campo de Golf de Santa Ponsa' 4 minutes by car. The 'Club Náutico' is 3 minutes by car or 18 minutes walk away. For the more adventurous, 3 minutes by car or 17 minutes by foot, is the 'Jungle Parc Mallorca'. En respuesta al Coronavirus (Covid-19) y para su tranquilidad hemos implementado un protocolo de limpieza y desinfección en todos nuestros alojamientos siguiendo las recomendaciones de la Asociación de Gestión de Alquileres de Vacaciones (VRMA) y de los Profesionales de la Limpieza de Alquileres de Vacaciones (VRHP). Contáctenos para más información. The HomeForGuest team will be at your disposal at all times for anything you may need to guarantee you the best stay. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: L12E11913More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: Ask
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Ask
Bathrooms
2 Full baths, 2 Half baths, 2 Showers
About the Manager
HomeForGuest
Languages spoken:English, Spanish, French
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:February 2017
Contribute
Reviews (2)
nigel
nigel
3 contributions
Amazing property Fantastic pool area Loads of room We went with two other families We all had our own separate area Great space for lunch on the terrace Great facilities especially for sporty people Great gym
Visited July 2022
Written 28 July 2022. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Rachel P
Rachel P
1 contribution
Pros: Spacious, well equipped villa in good location. Great size pool with a gate making it child friendly. Gym, table tennis table and downstairs apartment great for big groups. Cons: We we’re disappointed to find that the villa felt if it wasn’t clean or looked after. When looking for my child’s dummy I found a condom down the back of the sofa and there were lots of cigarette buts on the fake grass where the children’s play area was. Outdoor floors needed to be hosed down and cleaned as they were leaves and debris. Indoor floors hadn’t been cleaned properly either. Dishwasher needed to be repaired and there were very loud noises coming from the boiler room at night which stopped me from sleeping. Overall the villa did not have a homely feel and it needed some general maintenance and a good clean in order to receive guests properly - for the amount that we paid we did expect more,
Visited September 2021
Written 13 September 2021. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sightsee22591971352
Sightsee22591971352
Dear guest, thank you for your review, we are constantly looking forward to improving our services. However, most of the facts you mention are not true. We are sorry that because of the damages caused by you in the villa that we had to charge from the damage deposit, you are writing this review, which is a shame. Hopefully in the future you will take better care of villas you stay in.
Written 11 January 2022. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-2 of 2
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Ask
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Ask
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Grill
Dishwasher
Dryer
Fireplace
Freezer
Refrigerator
Garage
Internet Access
Business Travel
Microwave
Parking
Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Safe
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
See more amenities
Availability
November 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Still can't find what you're looking for?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN22210584966