We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Since Apr 2006

35-49 year old female

San Antonio, Texas

I am a mom of 2 beautiful daughters..They keep me busy. I am a teacher (elementary) . I like outdoor activities. I like to do "out of the ordinary" things..like zip-lining in the Mexican jungle. Our family rodeos and we are involved in raising livestock to show in stockshows. We love to snow ski in the winter and we try to vacation in Mexico every summer. I love "dirty monkeys" which I discovered in Mexico and guacamole. I enjoy cooking (but not the clean up!!) I love the sun and really like sunbathing in the pool. (I dont' get to do it much, but I love it..yes, I use sunscreen.) I love watching football and I really like the Dallas Cowboys!!! My favorite shows are the reality kind, especially "Survivor". I am a kind person, good friend, and have a forgiving heart. I like to have a good time no matter where I am. Life is short, so live it well.
Travel Style
Beach Goer
Nature Lover
Family Holiday Maker
girlfromtexas's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
Level 6 Contributor
20,000 Readers
Helpful Reviewer
50 Votes
17 Cities
Senior Photographer
20 Photos
Senior Contributor
20 Reviews
Total Points 48,771

girlfromtexas's Contributions

Some private contributions have been filtered.
What kind of traveller are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile