We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Since Jun 2008

50-64 year old female

Salt Lake City, Utah

I live in Salt Lake City but was born and raised in Treviso, Italy. I own an apartment there near the mountains and my husband and I spend a good 6 weeks there every year. We travel around Italy quite a bit, always staying somewhere here and there for a few days to explore. I want to take him to the South still, he hasn't been there. I am expert about the Veneto region (my region), Dolomites, but also Rome. I have been to Tuscany and Umbria many times, down the eastern coast, Amalfi on the western coast, puglia, calabria, sicily, Pantelleria, 5 terre, Bologna, etc etc.., I also have organized three tours for people in the Dolomites, that went very well. I also organized a 30 person tour in Tuscany (bologna to siena, Lucca, Pisa, back to Siena, back to Bologna the nex day. Had to rent a full bus that time. i am native speaker.
Travel Style
Like a Local
Nature Lover
Thrifty Traveller
Peace and Quiet Seeker
Art and Architecture Lover
latrevisana's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
Level 6 Contributor
10,000 Readers
12 Cities
Senior Contributor
20 Reviews
2 Reviews
Helpful Reviewer
10 Votes
Total Points 62,997

latrevisana's Contributions

Filter by

  • All
  • Attractions (3)
Helpful Votes
What kind of traveller are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile